Joey Nimmer Administrator jnimmer@boardofed.net

Jennie RoperExecutive Financial Administrative Asst. joroper@boardofed.net

Alicia CrawfordMental Health Administrative Assistant acrawford@boardofed.net

Susan CrochetiereAttendance Administrative Assistant scrochetiere@boardofed.net

Julie PelesSchool Food Service Director jpeles@boardofed.net

Anna HallAttendance & Dropout Prevention Coordinator ahall@boardofed.net

Cindy PruittAttendance & Dropout Prevention Coordinator cpruitt@boardofed.net

Renee’ Potter • School-Based Counselor rpotter@boardofed.net

Nancy Allen • School-Based Counselor nallen@boardofed.net

Mary Lewis • School-Based Counselor mlewis@boardofed.net

Wendy Brooks • School-Based Counselor wbrooks@boardofed.net

Kelly Ray • School-Based Counselor kray@boardofed.net

Jan Martin • School-Based Counselor jmartin@boardofed.net

Ramanda MooreSchool-Based Counselor rmoore@boardofed.net

Irene GriebnoSchool-Based Counselor igriebno@boardofed.net

Kristy OverbySchool-Based Counselor koverby@boardofed.net

General Contact  acbe@boardofed.net

For general questions and comments, please use the form below.

View our Privacy Policy